Contribution Receipt (December 2012)

Below is the contribution receipt for the month of December 2012. We had begun this contribution when we were all students at the Mississippi State University. Even though the affiliations has changed now, we chose to let the contribution be titled as 'Mississippi State University'.

This was again made possible by joint contributions from Dr. Nimisha Srivastava, Dr. Saurabh Dayal and Amrendra Narayan